Fandom

Warframe Wiki

Jordas Golem

2.084Seiten in
diesem Wiki
Seite hinzufügen
Kommentare0 Teilen

Der Jordas Golem, auch bekannt unter dem Namen J3-Golem, ist der Befallene Boss auf Eris. Als Zusammensetzung aus befallenen Fleisch, verschmolzen mit Corpus Schiffstechnologie, benutzt der massive Jordas Golem mächtige Waffen, kombiniert mit einer beachtlichen Rüstung, um in der tiefe des Alls zu kämpfen. Der Jordas Golem kann in seiner eigenen Attentats Mission gefunden werden auf Eris, sobald der Spieler die Quest Die Jordas-Regel abgeschlossen hat.

Strategie Bearbeiten

Der Golem bewegt sich regelmäßig durch das Trümmerfeld, wenn seine Triebwerke vom Spieler angegriffen werden. Dabei zieht er eine gelb-grüne Gaswolke hinter sich her. Außer der Tatsache, dass der Spieler sich durch seine gigantischen Lebenspunkte beißen muss, gibt es keine großartigen Strategien, die gegen den Golem angewandt werden müssen. Der Spieler muss dem Golem lediglich folgen, um im richtigen Winkel die Triebwerke des Golems angreifen zu können. Zusätzlich sollte fast schon gefährlicheren Unterstützungseinheiten ausgewichen werden.

Der Golem kann nur an seinen Triebwerken beschädigt werden, an welchen die Infizierung zurückgebildet ist. Dies lässt sich in der Regel von der Seite oder direkt von hinten bewerkstelligen.

Itzal's Blink Fähigkeit ist besonder nützlich in diesem Kampf, da der Spieler schnell die Verfolgung aufnehmen kann, wenn der Golem flieht und sich zum Angriff einfach hinter den Golem teleportieren kann. Penumbra gibt einem zusätzliche Sicherheit beim Schaden austeilen, da zielsuchenden Angriffen mit Leichtigkeit ausgewichen werden kann. Kosmischer Zusammenbruch ist ebenfalls nützlich, um mit den Mutalist-Dronen fertig zu werden, aber auch um extra Energie und Leben einzusammeln, welche eventuell, vom Gegner fallengelassen werden. Die Jäger Eskorte zum Schluss kann dazu genutzt werden, die Aufmerksamkeit der Mutalist-Dronen in eine andere Richtung zu lenken.

Beachtenswert ist der "Lebenstyp" Befallene Muskeln. Wenn eine Gruppe mit 4 Ätzenden Projektionen ausgestattet ist, ist es möglich die Ferritpanzerung des Golems komplett zu entfernen und mit Waffenmods für Strahlung w.png Strahlung/Kälte w.png Kälte signifikant, höheren Schaden zu verursachen. Andererseits ist Korrosion w.pngkorrosiver Schaden eure beste Wahl. Außerdem ist der Golem primär nur ein großer Kugelschwamm, so macht es Sinn, die Waffe mit dem höchsten Schaden pro Sekunde aus dem Arsenal des Spielers mitzubringen.

Die einzige Archwing Fähigkeit die den Schaden gegen den Golem wirklich erhöhen kann, ist die Energiehülle der Odonata. Energiehülle verdoppelt den kritischen Schaden und gibt einen kleinen Schadensbonus auf Hitzeschäden. Dieser Bonus kann mit Archwing Waffen wie Velocitus oder Grattler am besten genutzt werden. Odonata Prime mit Hyperion Triebwerke kann den Spieler mit dem Nachbrenner ähnlich schnell wie mit Itzal's Blink hinter den Golem setzen. Für einen kritischen Build, empfiehlt sich ebenfalls Arkaner Rächer, da dieser sehr leicht auslösbar ist, durch die vielen Flächendeckenden Fähigkeiten die der Golem nutzt.

Angriffe Bearbeiten

Der Golem hat vier Hauptangriffe

Strahlenkanone Bearbeiten

Ausgeführt von seinem vordersten Tentakel, hat dieser Angriff einen eingeschränkten Angriffsradius, eine moderate Abklingzeit und einen niedrigen bis mittlere Schadensausstoß. Der Golem nutzt diese Fähigkeit primär auf hohe Distanz zum Spieler.

Der Strahl kann solide Objekte durschlagen und anschließend Schaden zufügen.

Elektrowolke Bearbeiten

Ausgeführt, von seinen zwei großen, äußeren Tentakeln im Gesicht, können diese großen, blauen Kugeln nicht zerstört werden, außer von Odonata's Täuschkörper. Die Kugeln verfolgen den Spieler über eine gewisse Zeit und fügen ihm kontinuierlich Elektrizität w.pngElektroschaden und Statuseffekte zu. Sie verursachen in der Regel genug Schaden um den Schild des Spielers zu brechen und können zusammen mit den Mutalist-Drohnen einen unaufmerksamen Spieler leicht ausschalten.

Diese Projektile durschlagen solide Objekte.

Feuerwelle Bearbeiten

Dieser Angriff wird oft ausgeführt, wenn der Spieler in unmittelbarer Reichweite des Golems ist. Der Angriff ist eine sich ausbreitene Sphäre, welche den Spieler mit Feuer w.pngFeuerschaden kurz betäubt und alle Nicht-Befallene entzündet, sowie hohen Schaden über Zeit verursacht. Der maximale Radius des Angriffes ist sehr groß, ein Ausweichen ist unbedingt nötig um dem Angriff zu entgehen.

Maden-Raketen Bearbeiten

Sehr selten benutzer Angriff. Diese Gruppe schriller Raketen aus befallenem Gewebe kann starken Schaden anrichten. Wie die Elektrowolke, können diese Raketen Deckungen ignorieren. Glücklicherweise sind sie sehr leicht an Ihren hellen Triebwerken und kakophonisch schrillen Geräuschen zu erkennen, wenn sie sehr nahe sind und geben dem Ziel somit einige Zeit zu entkommen.

Es sollte außerdem erwähnt werden, dass es möglich ist diese Raketen zu zerstören, wenn sie rechtzeitig gesehen werden.

Bugs Bearbeiten

  • Nachdem Sieg über den Juggernaut Behemoth, kann es passieren, dass der Spieleclient in einem kleinen Raum gefangen ist, wo zuvor noch gekämpft wurde. /unstuck und das Bestätigen von "Okay" sollte den Spieler in die Arena des Bosses teleportieren.
  • Im Archwing Teil des Kampfes kann es passieren, dass das Wiederbeleben die Bewegungen anschließend sperrt, was den Spieler verwundbar zurücklässt, wiederholend, bis keine Einstiege mehr übrig sind. Dies passiert allerdings nur manchmal bei einer Person im Squad, oder bei allen, falls das ganze Team gefallen ist.
  • Das Sterben im finalen Kampf gegen den Golem kann die Mission als gescheitert beendet, auch wenn noch Extra-Leben übrig sind. Das Verlassen des Kampfgebietes führt ebenfalls zum Scheitern der Mission, der Spieler wird jedoch von Odris voher gewarnt.

Trivia Bearbeiten

  • Der Name J3-Golem trifft weiterhin auf den Jordas Golem zu - sowie das "J" für Jordas steht und die "3" für die Klasse des befallenen Schiffes, eine Fregatte dritter Klasse.

IconWildOn.png Wild
KubrowKavatWüstenrochen

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Auch bei Fandom

Zufälliges Wiki

FANDOM


You have no idea what I am. JOIN US, AND YOU WILL.

—Jordas Golem

The Jordas Golem, also known as J3-Golem, is the Infested Boss of Eris. An amalgamation of Infested flesh merged with Corpus ship technology and a reprogrammed Cephalon, the massive Jordas Golem uses powerful weapons combined with its formidable armor to combat enemies in deep space. The Jordas Golem is found in its own Assassination node on Eris after a player has completed the Jordas Precept Quest.


Strategy Edit

The Golem will regularly move around the field when its weak spot (the engines, see below) is threatened, emitting clouds of yellowish-green gas in its wake. Aside from chewing through its (prodigious quantity of) health, there is little in the way of strategy to the overall battle; simply follow the Golem, get into an angle where the engines are vulnerable, and shoot, while avoiding the arguably more dangerous support units.

The Golem is only vulnerable at the engines, where the infested growth is absent. Attacking must be done from the back or the side, preferably from a low angle where possible.

Itzal's Blink power is especially useful here, as it allows Tenno to quickly pursue the Golem as it flees, and teleport behind the Golem to attack its engines. Penumbra also ensures safety when dealing damage, and is useful for avoiding the notice of its homing attacks. Cosmic Crush can also be useful for dealing with the Mutalist Drones that support the Golem, as well as collecting any extra energy and health they might drop when destroyed, and Fighter Escort can divert some enemy attention and give some protection from the Mutalists as well.

Of note is the Golem's health type of Infested Sinew. If the cell can field 4 Corrosive Projection auras, it is possible to remove the Golem's Ferrite protection entirely and mod your weapons for Radiation b Radiation/Cold b Cold for significant damage multipliers. Otherwise Corrosive b Corrosive damage is still your best bet. Also, as the Golem is primarily a massive bullet sponge, it's generally worth it to bring the highest DPS weapon in your arsenal.

The only Archwing power that can significantly increase the damage you can deal to the Golem is the Energy Shell of Odonata. Energy Shell doubles the critical damage of your weapons with the small Heat bonus: combine with a high DPS critical-based Arch-gun such as Velocitus or Grattler for the best effect. Odonata's Seeking Fire deals decent damage to Jordas Golem, and can take out the Mutalist Drones This does mean giving up Itzal's Blink, but Odonata Prime with Hyperion Thrusters using afterburners can get behind it fairly quickly as well. For a critical focused build, Arcane Avenger can also be used to great effect: it's rather easily triggered off the various AoE damage effects the Golem employs.

AttacksEdit

The Golem has four main attacks:

Beam CannonEdit

Projected from the foremost tentacle (featured prominently in the pre-battle cutscene), this beam attack has a limited cone of fire, a modest cooldown, and low to average damage. The Golem primarily uses this attack when its targets are at long range. It is reminiscent of the beams fired by the Fomorians but less damaging.

The beam can pass through solid objects and still deal damage afterwards.

Ball LightningEdit

Manifested from the two larger tendrils projecting from the upper edge of the front face, these large blue-purple seeking projectiles cannot be destroyed except by the Odonata's Disarray, and seek after (and constantly zap) nearby Tenno. If they hit a Tenno directly (which they usually will, as they home in quite effectively), they inflict an Electricity b Electricity proc and will usually deal enough damage to fully break the victim's shields. Combined with the supporting Mutalists, this attack can easily incapacitate an unsuspecting Tenno.

These projectiles can pass through solid objects.

Fire WaveEdit

Emitted most often when the Golem's enemies are in close proximity but otherwise out of its view, this large expanding sphere of fire stuns and ignites any non-Infested caught in its wake, dealing significant damage over time. The sphere's maximum radius is quite large, so evasive maneuvers are essential to avoid damage; a well-timed roll will nullify most of the damage and prevent its knockback effect.

Maggot MissilesEdit

The Golem's least-used attack, this barrage of shrieking missiles is made up of infested tissue and can cause serious harm, and like the Ball Lightning, these missiles seem to ignore cover. Fortunately, they are easily spotted by their bright 'engine' trails and cacophonous shrieking noise that can only be heard when they are very close, giving the potential victim a few moments to escape.

It should also be noted that it is possible to shoot down these projectiles as you see them coming.

Variants

J3 Jordas Golem General Miscellaneous
J3GolemRaid
Tileset The Jordas Verdict Codex Scans 3
Weapon Beam Cannon
Ball Lightning
Fire Wave
Maggot Missiles
Other Drops Orokin Cell
Neurodes
Plastids
Mutagen Sample
Statistics Mod Drops Magazine Warp (37.94%)
Pressure Point (37.94%)
Bane of Infested (11.06%)
Incendiary Coat (11.06%)
Streamline (2.01%)
Infested Sinew 20,000
Puncture b+ Cold b+ Radiation b++ Blast b‐‐
Ferrite Armor 100
Toxin b+ Puncture b++ Corrosive b+++ Slash b- Blast b-
Base Multiplier Body: 0.0x (Immune)
Engine: 1.0x
Base Level 1

BugsEdit

  • After defeating the Juggernaut Behemoth, clients may spawn trapped in small area that represents the room they were just in, unable to enter the arena. Typing /unstuck should teleport you into the boss arena.
  • In the Archwing part of the fight, reviving can lock your controls and leave you vulnerable, repeating until you run out of revives. This may only happen to some players in a squad, or the whole squad if all of them down at the same time.
  • Dying during the final quotation of Jordas in his defeat will result mission as a failure regardless if the player has extra lives.
  • Switching to Operator before the Jordas Golem phase may cause your operator to walk in space and eventually fall. You may be able to switch to your warframe but may be stuck and teleported back to the Juggernaut area.

TriviaEdit

  • The name J3-Golem still applies to the Jordas Golem, as the "J" in the name refers to Jordas and the "3" refers to his class of ship, a 3rd class frigate.
  • Surprisingly, the Jordas Golem is an Archwing enemy, but it does not drop Archwing mods.
  • Despite being in the vacuum of space, the Golem possesses limbs such as non functional legs. This implies that the Infestation as a disease creates these appendages as part of the Infestation process, and are created regardless if the new form requires it or not.

MediaEdit



Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.